Acknowledgement of Country

The Australian National Maritime Museum acknowledges the Gadigal people of the Eora nation as the Traditional Custodians of the bamal (earth) and badu (waters) on which we work.

We also acknowledge all Traditional Custodians of the land and waters throughout Australia and pay our respects to them and their cultures, and to Elders past and present.

Voyages between Fremantle and Port Adelaide

January – March 2021

(7 voyages available)

Departing Fremantle on 16th January 2021 on 7 voyages, the Endeavour explores the coastline of the Great Australian Bight. Sailing to Bunbury, Albany, Esperance, Port Lincoln, Whyalla and Port Pirie we arrive in Port Adelaide mid-March.

Charting old whaling seas, these voyages provide for authentic south ocean sailing experiences.

Highlights:
• South Westerly winds
• Charting old whaling seas
• Get a taste of southern ocean sailing
• Sheltered water sailing on the gulf

Fremantle to Port Adelaide Voyage Legs and Dates

Join an Endeavour 2020-2021 voyage leg as part of the working crew, or as a supernumerary where you can choose your level of participation.

Ready to sign up?

BOOK NOW

 

 

 

Want some more information?

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST


Sailing legs available for sale listed below.

* All arrival dates into port are approximate and subject to change due to unpredictable weather and sailing conditions.

Sailing Legs Itinerary and Costs

Voyage* VOYAGE Crew

(GST Included)

Supernumery

(GST Included)

Fremantle – Bunbury
Saturday, 16 January 2021 to Wednesday, 20 January 2021
5 Days
$1,760 $3,080
Bunbury – Albany
Sunday, 24 January 2021 to Thursday, 28 January 2021
5 Days
$1,980 $3,300
Albany – Esperance
Tuesday, 2 February 2021 to Saturday, 6 February 2021
5 Days
$1,760 $3,080
Esperance - Port Lincoln
Wednesday, 10 February 2021 to Thursday, 18 February 2021
9 Days
$3,520 $5,940
Port Lincoln – Whyalla
Monday, 22 February 2021 to Friday, 26 February 2021
5 Days
$1,430 $2,750
Whyalla – Port Pirie
Wednesday, 3 March 2021 to Wednesday, 3 March 2021
1 Day
$330 N/A
Port Pirie – Port Adelaide
Monday, 8 March 2021 to Friday, 12 March 2021
5 Days
$1,430 $2,750